Erie Regional Airport Authority

The Erie Regional Airport Authority is responsible for oversight of Erie International Airport. The authority’s nine-member Board of Directors consists of members appointed by Erie County and the City of Erie.

Authority Members

Of the nine members, four are appointed by Erie County Council and five are appointed by Erie City Council. Members serve five-year terms.

Meetings

The authority meets monthly at noon in the conference room at the chamber in the Intermodal Center, 208 East Bayfront Parkway, unless otherwise announced. Meetings are open to the public.

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020