Erie County Land Bank Board

The Erie County Land Bank was created to reduce blight and return vacant property to productive status in Erie County communities. The Erie County Land Bank, administered through the Erie County Department of Planning and Community Development, is overseen by a nine-member Board of Directors.

Board Members

Of the Land Bank Board’s nine members, seven members are appointed by County Council members, with district representation, and two members are appointed by the County Executive, with the advice and consent of County Council. Members serve five-year terms.

For more information visit the Erie County Land Bank.


To Apply, Click Here