Election Board

The Board of Elections oversees all election related matters and personnel utilized by the County. Members of Erie County Council, as permitted under our Home Rule Charter and the County Code serve on this board. Agendas and minutes are available using the menus on the right side of this page.

For meeting or other information, please contact the County Council Office at 814-451-6303 or CouncilRequests@eriecountypa.gov.

Current Voting Members of the Board

  • Mary Rennie, Chairwoman
  • Terry M. Scutella, Vice-Chairman
  • Charlie Bayle
  • Andre Horton – Currently abstaining while awaiting candidate results of the 2022 Primary Election
  • Ellen Schauerman
  • Brian Shank
  • Jim Winarski