Meeting Schedule

Printable Schedule

Finance and Personnel Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Thursday August 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022

County Council Regular Meetings­­­

  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022**
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022**
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022**
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022**
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 18 2022
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022

** Denotes Council’s “On the Road Series,” featuring meetings in the community beginning with a 5:00pm Caucus and 6:00pm Meeting:

Tuesday, June 21st — District 6 – McLane Church, Edinboro 12511 Edinboro Rd
Tuesday, July 19th — District 5 – Harborcreek Municipal Building 5601 Buffalo Rd
Tuesday, August 16th — District 1 – Millcreek Township Building 3608 W 26th St
Tuesday, September 6th — District 7 – McKean Township Building 9231 Edinboro Rd

  • Unless otherwise noted, meetings will take place at the Erie County Courthouse, 140 W. Sixth
    Street, Erie PA 16501.
  • Finance and Personnel Committee meetings generally begin at 4:00 p.m.
  • County Council Caucuses shall precede each Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m., and Council Meetings
    will begin at 6:00 p.m.
  • All agendas and virtual conferencing information will be updated at www.eriecountypa.gov
  • Any changes in date, time, or location of Regular County Council meetings shall be duly advertised.
  • The public is invited to attend. If assistance is required, please call with advanced notice.
  • Questions can be directed to CouncilRequests@eriecountypa.gov or by calling 814-451-6303