Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings and committee meetings of Erie County Council for 2021 have been scheduled on the following dates:
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 – Reorganization Meeting 4:00 p.m. – via Zoom.

Finance and Personnel Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Thursday August 19, 2021
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021

County Council Regular Meetings­­­

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Notes

  • Finance and Personnel Committee meetings generally begin at 4:00 p.m.
  • County Council Caucuses shall precede each Council Meeting at 3:30 p.m., and Council Meetings will begin at 4:00 p.m.
  • To adhere to the current CDC Guidelines for the COVID-19 pandemic, all meetings will be conducted via zoom virtual conferencing (zoom.us) unless otherwise advertised.
  • All agendas and virtual conferencing information will be updated at eriecountypa.gov
  • Any changes in date, time, or location of Regular County Council meetings shall be duly advertised.
  • The public is invited to attend virtually or by phone until in-person meetings are able to reconvene.
  • Questions can be directed to CouncilRequests@eriecountypa.gov or by calling 814-451-6303.