Treatment Team

Stanley J. Cioccio
Treatment Court Coordinator
Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6458
Fax: 814-451-6300
scioccio@eriecountypa.gov

Donna Checchio
Case Manager
Erie County Office of Drug and Alcohol Abuse
240 West 11th Street
Suite B-050
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6831
Fax: 814-451-6875
dchecchio@eriecountypa.gov

Sarah Barthelmes
Case Manager
Erie County Care Management
1601 Sassafras Street
Erie, PA 16502
Phone: 814-878-1685
Fax: 814-528-0601
sbarthelmes@eccaremgt.org

Michelle Dushole
Caseworker OCY Liaison
Erie County Office of Children and Youth
154 West Ninth Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6653
Fax: 814-451-6565
mdushole@eriecountypa.gov

Bomber Ferraro
Veterans Justice Outreach
Erie VA Medical Center Behavioral Health
135 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16504
Phone: 814-860-2945
Fax: 814-860-2947
bomber.ferraro@va.gov

Karlee Folmar-Howard
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Erie County Department of Veterans Affairs
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Room 111
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7675
Fax: 814-451-7477
kfolmar@eriecountypa.gov

Kathy Mountain
Caseworker OCY Liaison
Erie County Office of Children and Youth
154 West Ninth Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6626
Fax: 814-451-6565
kmountian@eriecountypa.gov

Patricia Kennedy
Chief Public Defender
Erie County Public Defender’s Office
509 Sassafras Street
Erie, PA 16507
Phone: 814-451-6322
Fax: 814-451-6513
pkennedy@eriecountypa.gov

Jeremey Lightner
Assistant District Attorney for Treatment Court
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Room 506
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7443
Fax: 814-451-6419
jlightner@eriecountypa.gov

Douglas Sullivan
Assistant District Attorney for Treatment Court
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Room 506
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7025
Fax: 814-528-6300
dsullivan@eriecountypa.gov

Linda Markle
Mental Health Case Supervisor
Erie County Care Management
1601 Sassafras Street
Erie, PA 16502
Phone: 814-878-1654
Fax: 814-528-0601
lmarkle@eccaremgt.org

Jessica Peterman
Treatment Court Probation Officer
Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7608
Fax: 814-451-6300
jpeterman@eriecountypa.gov

Thaddeus Plasczynski
Director
Erie County Department of Veterans Affairs
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Room 111
Erie, PA 16510
Phone: 814-451-6270
Fax: 814-451-7477
tplasczynski@eriecountypa.gov

Pedro Rodriguez
Treatment Court Probation Office
Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7068
Fax: 814-451-6300
prodriguez@eriecountypa.gov