Treatment Team

 

Treatment Court Team

Honorable Judge John J. Mead
Court of Common Pleas

Treatment Court Coordinator

Craig Montgomery

Department: Adult Probation
Location: Erie County Courthouse
Address: 140 West Sixth Street Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6392
FAX: 814-541-6300
Email: cmontgomery@eriecountypa.gov

Treatment Court Probation Officer

Jessica Peterman

Department: Adult Probation
Location: Erie County Courthouse
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7608
FAX: 814-451-6300
Email: jpeterman@eriecountypa.gov

 

Bradley Delenko

Department: Adult Probation
Location: Erie County Courthouse
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7068
FAX: 814-451-6300
Email: bdelenko@eriecountypa.gov

Case Managers

Donna Checchio

Department: Mental Health Case Manager
Location: Suite B-050
Address: 240 West 11th Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6831
FAX: 814-451-6875
Email: dchecchio@eriecountypa.gov

 

Sarah Barthelmes

Department: Drug and Alcohol Case Manager
Address: 1601 Sassafras Street, Erie, PA 16502
Phone: 814-451-1685
FAX: 814-528-0601
Email: sbarthelmes@eccaremgt.org

Public Defender

Eden Hartman

Location: Erie County Public Defenders Office
Address: 210 East 2nd Street, Erie, PA 16507
Phone: 814-451-6534
Fax: 814-451-6513
ehartman@eriecountypa.gov

Assistant District Attorney

Jeremy Lightner

Location: Erie County Courthouse, Room 506
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7449
Fax: 814-451-6419
jlightner@eriecountypa.gov

 

Brittany Felder

Location: Erie County Courthouse, Room 506
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie PA, 16501
Phone: 814-451-6413
Fax: 814-528-6300
bfelder@eriecountypa.gov


 
 

Veterans Court Team

President Judge Joseph M. Walsh, III
Court of Common Pleas

Treatment Court Coordinator

Craig Montgomery

Department: Adult Probation
Location: Erie County Courthouse
Address: 140 West Sixth Street Erie, PA 16501
Phone814-451-6392
FAX814-541-6300
Emailcmontgomery@eriecountypa.gov

Treatment Court Probation Officer

Jessica Peterman

Department: Adult Probation
Location: Erie County Courthouse
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone814-451-7608
FAX814-451-6300
Emailjpeterman@eriecountypa.gov

Bradley Delenko

Department: Adult Probation
Location: Erie County Courthouse
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone814-451-7068
FAX814-451-6300
Emailbdelenko@eriecountypa.gov

Head Public Defender

Nicole Sloane

Department: Public Defenders
Location: Erie County Public Defenders Office
Address: 210 East 2nd Street, Erie PA, 16507
Phone: 814-451-6509
Fax: 814-541-6513
nsloane@eriecountypa.gov

Assistant District Attorney

Tayler Moses

Location: Erie County Courthouse, Room 506
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie PA, 16501
Phone: 814-451-7404
Fax: 814-451-6419
tmoses@eriecountypa.gov

Case Manager

Sarah Barthelmes

Department: Mental Health
Location: Erie County Care Management
Address: 1601 Sassafras Street, Erie, PA 16502
Phone: 814-878-1685
Fax: 814-528-0601
sbarthelmes@eriecountypa.gov

Veterans Justice Outreach

Bomber Ferraro II

Location: Erie VA Medical Center Behavioral Health
Address: 135 East 38th Street, Erie, PA 16504
Phone: 814-860-2945
Fax: 814-860-2947
bomber.ferraro@va.gov

Veterans Affairs Coordinator

Joe Benacci - Director

Department: Veteran Affairs
Location: Erie County Courthouse, Room 111
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6270
Fax: 814-451-7477
jbenacci@eriecountypa.gov

Karlee Folmar-Howard

Department: Veteran Affairs
Location: Erie County Courthouse, Room 111
Address: 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-7675
Fax: 814-451-7477
kfolmar@eriecountypa.gov


 
 

Family Dependency Court Team

Honorable Judge Erin Connelly Marucci
Court of Common Pleas

Court Coordinator

Michelle Dushole

Department: OCY
Location: Office of Children and Youth
Address: 154 West Ninth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6653
Fax: 814-451-6565
mdushole@eriecountypa.gov

Kelsey Guthrie

Department: OCY
Location: Office of Children and Youth
Address: 154 West Ninth Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6657
Fax: 814-451-6565
kguthrie@eriecountypa.gov

Case Manager

Donna Checchio

Department: Drug and Alcohol
Location: Office of Drug and Alcohol Abuse, Room B-0502
Address: 240 West 11th Street, Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6831
Fax: 814-451-6875
dchecchio@eriecountypa.gov

Sarah Barthelmes

Department: Mental Health
Location: Erie County Care Management
Address: 1601 Sassafras Street, Erie, PA 16502
Phone: 814-878-1685
Fax: 814-528-0601
sbarthelmes@eccaremgt.org